About DSR

Don Schumacher Racing (DSR) is the winningest team in NHRA Drag Racing history, having claimed 356 NHRA national event titles and 17 world championships since opening its doors in 1998.
Headquartered in Brownsburg, Indiana, DSR fields six professional teams competing in the NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing series. In Top Fuel, the Matco Tools / Global Electronic Technology Toyota Racing dragster driven by three-time world champion Antron Brown, and the Mopar/Pennzoil dragster driven by Leah Pruett. In Funny Car, the NAPA AUTO PARTS Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat driven by 2016 world champion Ron Capps, the Mopar/Pennzoil/Sandvik Coromant Dodge Charger SRT Hellcat piloted by Matt Hagan, and in Terry and Doug Chandler's ‘giving cars,’ 2012 NHRA world champion Jack Beckman in the Infinite Hero Foundation Dodge, and Tommy Johnson Jr. behind the wheel of the MD Anderson Dodge.
DSR also campaigns two Factory Stock Showdown entries. The duo is piloted by Pruett, the 2018 Factory Stock Showdown Series champion, and former Pro Stock racer Mark Pawuk.
Follow Don Schumacher Racing on Twitter and Instagram at @shoeracing and Facebook.com/shoeracing

Our Sponsors

Connect with DSR